Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/2017 Schools Open Wednesday 7 September 2016 (Y7/12/13) Thursday 8 September (whole school) Half Term … Continue reading

TERM DATES

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/2017

Schools Open

Wednesday 7 September 2016 (Y7/12/13)

Thursday 8 September (whole school)

Half Term – Monday 24 to Friday 28 October

Schools Close – Friday 16 December

Spring Term 2017

Schools Open – Tuesday 3 January

Half Term – Monday 20 to Friday 24 February

Schools Close – Friday 7 April

Summer Term 2017

Schools Open – Monday 24 April

May Day – Monday 1 May

Half Term – Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Schools Close for summer – Friday 21 July

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

Schools Open

Wednesday – 6 September 2017 (Y7/Y12)

Thursday – 7 September (Y8/Y9/Y10/Y11)

Monday – 11 September 2017 (Y13)

Half Term – Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

School closes – Wednesday 20 December

Spring Term 2018

School Opens – Thursday 4 January 2018

Half Term – Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

School Closes – Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

School Opens – Monday 16 April

May Day – Monday 7 May

Half Term – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Schools closes for summer – Friday 20 July

In September a full calendar of events will be sent home. It is possible there might be slight variations on the above dates because of training days.